|  首页 > About Us / Contact Us

About Us / Contact Us
Guangdong Xinji Huazhan Exhibition Co., Ltd.

Add:  2nd Floor (Annex Building), Xinji Shaxi Hospitality Supplies Expo Center, Yingbin Road, Panyu District, Guangzhou, 511430, China

Web: http://en.hosfair.com

Fax: +86-20-22223568

E-mail: hosfair@hosfair.com

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/hosfair

Contact:
For exhibiting & event:
         Lesie Liu
Tel: +86-20-85645907  
E-mail: lesie@hosfair.com 

For visiting & media cooperation: 
       Rachel Zhong
Tel: +86-20-34526212
Email: rachel@hosfair.com     rachel_zhong923@163.com

For media cooperation:
        Maggie Pan
Tel: +86-20-85645909
E-mail: maggie@hosfair.com      poonpoonx@163.com 

For visiting:
        Bella Zhang
Tel: +86-20-31177811
Email: bella@hosfair.com

For HOSFAIR Cocktail Master Cup Competition:
        Sky Yao
Tel: +86-20-85645910
E-mail: sky@hosfair.com

Iran exhibitors,please contact :
 
 

 

Noushin Panahi
+98 937 185 30 76
Office number
+98 21 26 70 31 08
Email: info@grsgroupeu.com